Contact Us

Contact Information

P.O. Box 11998
Olympia, WA 98508-1998

For general questions, send email to gro.acsotakaipmylonull@ofni

Be sure to “like us” on Facebook!

To subscribe to our newsletter for information about meetings, events, and exchange programs, sign up below.

powered by TinyLetter

Board of Directors

Allen Miller, Board President
Email  (360) 786-8604

Junryo Miyashita, Vice President
Email  (360) 867-4068

Michelle Sadlier, Secretary
Email  (206) 816-5748

Mayor Cheryl Selby, Ex-officio

Cathie Butler, City Liaison
Email  (360) 753-8361

Jack & Evelyn Coyne, Board Members
Email  (360) 943-3855

Peggy Blegen, Board Member
Email   (360)754-8344

Barbara McConkey. Board Member

Mina Kiive,  Board Member

Myrna Lance, Board Member